Home |News |Paul |The King Snakes |Duo |Gigs |Discography |Gallery |Media |Downloads |Shop |Press |Contact

Magic Ryan Lamb Ryan Lamb’s debut instrumental album.
Track Listing

1. Lightnin’ Strikes Again

2. Death Rattle

3. Bitter Pills

4. Magic

5. Silence Of The Lambs **

6. The Lamb Jam

7. You Must Be Mad

8. Driving East **

9. Clownin’

** Featuring Mr Paul Lamb on harmonica.

More information about Ryan can
Ryan Lamb's debut instrumental album
View Cart